[ Post A Message ]

: FOR SALE :
   Sailboat winch, Griphoist, $800 Sun, Jan 23 by Adam Veal
   Propane heater Sun, Jan 23 by Mitch Cook
   Whitfield pellet stove Sun, Jan 23 by Mitch Cook
   Wooden sailboat Sat, Jan 22 by Glen Veal
: FREE! :
   T Fenceposts Sun, Jan 23 by Adam Veal
   Washer and dryer Thu, Jan 13 by Richard Furlong
   Free to a good home Thu, Jan 06 by Patty Rose
: LOST/FOUND :
   found --- short rope & black case with belt clip Fri, Jan 21 by Juby Fouts
: PERSONAL :
   Rumor mill Wed, Jan 19 by Michael Grennell
   Dish Network phone scam Sat, Jan 15 by Shar Hughlitt
   Open letter to Guemes Island residents, friends, a... Mon, Jan 10 by Shawn Waliser
   Housekeeping available Mon, Jan 10 by Patricia Adams
   G.I.V.E. is here to help Sun, Jan 09 by Julia Pingree
   Three Cheers for Brent Morrison Tue, Jan 04 by Martin Taylor
: SERVICES :
   Scaffolding for rent Sun, Jan 16 by Beverly James
   Odd jobs Property Projects.. Thu, Jan 06 by Andrew Trible
   Electrical Contractor On Guemes Wed, Jan 05 by Mike Gregory
   New Island General Contractor, Designer and Carpen... Tue, Nov 23 by Michael Lodge
   Safe & Sound Home Watch Mon, Oct 18 by Camelia A Chatfield
   Delivery From Town Thu, Oct 14 by Deb Finch
   Graphic & Web Design Tue, Oct 12 by Devon LeBoutillier
   Garden and lawn care on island! Wed, Sep 22 by Emma moline
   Welding and Fabrication Sun, Mar 14 by Mitch Cook
   Massage Therapy Mon, Mar 08 by Ellen Fitch
   Auto life Advisor Sun, Feb 28 by Mitch Cook
   Dump runs Tue, Feb 09 by Scott Parker
: WANTED :
   General labor Thu, Jan 20 by Doug Neilson
   Would you be interested in hatching chicks? **4-H... Thu, Jan 20 by Linda Lewis
   Desperately needing Roofing Shingles... Wed, Jan 19 by Andrew Trible
   Seasoned Firewood Wed, Jan 12 by Jodi Coy
   Need repair service for my washing machine! Sat, Jan 08 by Von Braschler
   Wanted: Surplus Steel Pipe Tue, Jan 04 by Ian Woofenden
   Help wanted Fri, Dec 31 by Sequoia Ferrel


How The Message Board Works: You must use your full name and email address. The usual limits to free speech apply - no libel, no slander, no yelling fire in a crowded theater. Please honor the conventions of polite and civil discourse. The Message Board is not the place for opinions. Most messages automatically expire after a month (unless renewed), and Service messages expire after a year. LineTime does not endorse or edit any message.

Tip: Images displayed on the Message Board are 600 pixels wide. If you have difficulty uploading images with your message, please reduce their file size and try again.

Please contact us at home[at]linetime.org, if you have any difficulty.