[ Post A Message ]

: CLASSES :
   Drum Circle Wed, Oct 17 by Bill Clark
   Holiday Clay Workshop for Kids Nov. 17 Tue, Oct 09 by Sue Roberts
   Tower Arts Studio Clay Classes begin Oct. 31 Tue, Oct 09 by Sue Roberts
   Yoga Continues! Sun, Sep 30 by Kelsea Teel
: FOR SALE :
   Ferry punch card vehicule /driver Fri, Oct 19 by Mike McAdams
   Must rehome our wonderful goats Tue, Oct 16 by Jodi Meekins
   Mens Electric Bike Sun, Oct 14 by Ron Knowles
   misc stuff Sat, Oct 13 by Tom Stapp
   FSBO: 137.7' No-bank Beachfront property Fri, Oct 12 by Gabrielle Young
   Like new Hide-a-Bed Sofa for sale $400 Thu, Oct 11 by Diane Chouinard
   Daewoo refrigerator $25 and microwave oven $20 Mon, Oct 08 by Marianne Kooiman
   Cool Household Stuff Seeking Homes Sun, Oct 07 by Mikal Berry
   #1 shingles Thu, Oct 04 by Dave Rogers
   Natural sapphire ring in 14k with diamonds Wed, Sep 26 by Kristen
: FREE! :
   Moving Boxes Sun, Oct 21 by Thomas Beeler
   A Twin Bed That Needs a New Home Sat, Oct 20 by Thomas Beeler
   Beds Mon, Oct 15 by Lu LeMieux
   Moving boxes + cleaning packing paper and... Mon, Oct 15 by Kaitlin Schofield
   Moving Boxes Fri, Oct 12 by Laura Anglin
   Sky Chair Mon, Oct 08 by Marianne Kooiman
   Rusted/Antique Wheelbarrow - for planter bed or ya... Wed, Oct 03 by Kevin Judson
   band saw blades Wed, Sep 26 by Andy Gladish
   bamboo poles Tue, Sep 25 by dave davelaar
   Parakeet Mon, Sep 24 by Bonita
: HOUSING :
   Longtime Guemes resident looking for house to rent... Tue, Sep 25 by Sandra Sparrow
: LOST/FOUND :
   Found Samsung Phone Thu, Oct 18 by Michael ( Recycle ) Grennell
   Found watch Wed, Oct 10 by Julia Pingree
   Another missing cat in holiday Thu, Oct 04 by Randy Rinehart
   Lost brown striped cat Sun, Sep 30 by Shauna Horneman
: PERSONAL :
   Trunk or Treat Event Sun, Oct 21 by Devon LeBoutillier
   Home Grown Talent Show Sun, Oct 21 by Tom Deach
   GIHS Outing: Pioneer Museum October 24th Fri, Oct 19 by Tom Deach
   Guemes Fire Dept helps with CERT training Tue, Oct 02 by Barb Ohms
: SERVICES :
   House care taker Thu, Oct 18 by Johany Franz
   Need your gutters cleaned or yard work done?? Thu, Sep 27 by Mike sholund
   Massage Tue, Sep 18 by Jessica Snelson
   Safe & Sound Home Watch Thu, Aug 30 by Camelia A Chatfield
   Tile Saw for rent Tue, Jul 03 by Beverly James
   Golf cart servicing and upgrades Tue, Jul 03 by Bill Chamberlain
   Chain saw blades resharpened same day service Thu, May 17 by Bill Chamberlain
   Power Washing service Thu, May 17 by Bill Chamberlain
   Spring Engine Service ! Sat, Mar 24 by Quinn McDill
   Lawnmower servicing and Blades Sharpened Thu, Mar 15 by William Chamberlain
   Schwan's food delivery Wed, Mar 07 by Schwan's Chadley
   Scaffolding for rent Tue, Mar 06 by Beverly James
   Friendly Island Realtor Team Sat, Nov 11 by Anya Mayo
: THE STAGE PROJECT :
   We need fill dirt Thu, Oct 04 by The GICCA Board
   Stage Project Update Thu, Oct 04 by The GICCA Board
: THE STORE :
   3rd Annual Halloween Party Tue, Oct 16 by Guemes Island General Store
: WANTED :
   Handyman Tue, Oct 16 by Jane Lane
   help wanted Mon, Oct 15 by Sequoia Ferrel
   Jerusalem Artichoke/Sunchoke starts Sun, Sep 30 by Shauna Horneman
   Seasoned Firewood Mon, Sep 24 by Stephen


How The Message Board Works: You must use your full name and email address. The usual limits to free speech apply - no libel, no slander, no yelling fire in a crowded theater. Please honor the conventions of polite and civil discourse. The Message Board is not the place for opinions. Most messages automatically expire after a month (unless renewed), and Service messages expire after a year. LineTime does not endorse or edit any message.

Tip: Images displayed on the Message Board are 600 pixels wide. If you have difficulty uploading images with your message, please reduce their file size and try again.

Please contact us at home[at]linetime.org, if you have any difficulty.