[ Post A Message ]

: CLASSES :
   Playing With Rings! Mon, Aug 20 by Darlene Klister
   Yoga with Kelsea ~class cancelations Mon, Aug 20 by Kelsea Teel
   Guemes CERT Classes begin Sept 23 Wed, Aug 15 by Barb Ohms/Guemes CERT
   Art Sundays with Bob Anderson Wed, Jul 11 by Bob Anderson
   summer yoga Sat, Jun 02 by Kelsea Teel
: FOR SALE :
   Farm Fresh Eggs Fri, Aug 17 by Sophie
    Wooden ladder Thu, Aug 16 by Sharen Summers
   Residential vinyl window Wed, Aug 15 by Larry.Blackmer
   Two SYM Wolf Motorcycles (2015 & 2016) Tue, Aug 14 by Matt Enos
   Bathtub never used Tue, Aug 14 by Sharen Summers
   7760 West Shore Drive Tue, Aug 14 by Kara Simons
   Stacked Rock Round Pots Need a New Home Sun, Aug 12 by Susan
    6563 Nootka Ln. Beautiful just shy 5 acres Fri, Aug 10 by Julie deRouche
   Capri Omega 14 Sailboat Mon, Aug 06 by Mike Kelly
   Garlic for sale Sat, Aug 04 by Shauna Horneman
   $75.00 Big Blue Double wheeled sturdy wheelbarrow Sat, Aug 04 by Bill Chamberlain
   Husqvarna ride on mower 42inch deck $650.00 Sat, Aug 04 by Bill Chamberlain
   Large Chalkboard Sat, Jul 28 by Jessica
   MTD Cherry Red Rider ride on mower $350. Sat, Jul 28 by Bill Chamberlain
: FREE! :
   Table saw & Chop saw Wed, Aug 15 by Larry Blackmer
   Brinkmann Propane Grill Sun, Aug 12 by Kalman Brauner
   Puppy Pads Sun, Aug 12 by Dyvon Havens
   Glulams Mon, Aug 06 by Bruce
   Free Chairs Wed, Aug 01 by Tom Deach
   Dryer Fri, Jul 27 by Lucy
   Hide-a-bed Couch Wed, Jul 25 by Kim
   Avery Pricing Labels For Your Yard or Garage Sale Tue, Jul 24 by Susan
: HOUSING :
   Woman in thirties, non-smoker, quiet looking for r... Tue, Aug 14 by Teresa Allison
: LOST/FOUND :
   Found Camera at Long Bay Sun, Aug 19 by Pat Harrigan
   Dog Leash Found at the Dog Show Sun, Aug 19 by Tom Deach
   Kayaking gear Mon, Jul 30 by Megan Nestor
: PERSONAL :
   Reply: Crabpots Tue, Aug 14 by Nik
    crabpots Sun, Aug 12 by Susan Rombeek
   Anthony (Tony) Maggi, Gone on ahead Mon, Jul 23 by Kristen
: SERVICES :
   Tile Saw for rent Tue, Jul 03 by Beverly James
   Golf cart servicing and upgrades Tue, Jul 03 by Bill Chamberlain
   Odd jobs Wed, Jun 27 by Jefferson Butler
   Chain saw blades resharpened same day service Thu, May 17 by Bill Chamberlain
   Power Washing service Thu, May 17 by Bill Chamberlain
   Spring Engine Service ! Sat, Mar 24 by Quinn McDill
   Lawnmower servicing and Blades Sharpened Thu, Mar 15 by William Chamberlain
   Schwan's food delivery Wed, Mar 07 by Schwan's Chadley
   Scaffolding for rent Tue, Mar 06 by Beverly James
   Friendly Island Realtor Team Sat, Nov 11 by Anya Mayo
   Safe & Sound Home Watch Wed, Oct 25 by Camelia A Chatfield
: THE STORE :
   Come Join Our Team Sun, Jul 29 by jaime
   August Music Schedule Fri, Jul 27 by Guemes Island General Store
: WANTED :
   Pick-up canopy for small truck Mon, Aug 20 by Lawrence
   Mooring Wed, Aug 01 by Frederic poyen
   Need a reliable on-island plumber Tue, Jul 31 by Nigel and Nancy Cushing
   Airstream rental available Sun, Jul 29 by Jessica Snelson


How The Message Board Works: You must use your full name and email address. The usual limits to free speech apply - no libel, no slander, no yelling fire in a crowded theater. Please honor the conventions of polite and civil discourse. The Message Board is not the place for opinions. Most messages automatically expire after a month (unless renewed), and Service messages expire after a year. LineTime does not endorse or edit any message.

Tip: Images displayed on the Message Board are 450 pixels wide. If you have difficulty uploading images with your message, please reduce their file size and try again.

Please contact us at home[at]linetime.org, if you have any difficulty.