[ Post A Message ]

: CLASSES :
   Tower Arts Studio Clay Classes begin Feb. 27 Sun, Feb 10 by Sue Roberts
   Yoga with Kelsea Tue, Jan 29 by Kelsea Teel
   Fold Form Copper Leaf Ring With Leaf Pendant Thu, Jan 24 by Darlene Klister
: FOR SALE :
   Bose Sound Touch 10 Tue, Feb 19 by Kristen
   2 Pairs of Studded P195/60 sr 15 's Fri, Feb 08 by Stephen
   Good Dependable Island Car Fri, Feb 08 by Stephen
   Bouquet Subscriptions available Thu, Feb 07 by Cedar
   52" Flat Screen TV Sat, Feb 02 by Stephen
   1985 Ford Bronco Thu, Jan 31 by Brenda Griffin
   Chainsaws from $75.00 Tue, Jan 29 by Bill Chamberlain
: FREE! :
   Free White fencing and posts Wed, Feb 20 by Gail LeBoutillier
   Free roosters and peacock Tue, Feb 05 by Shannon Christensen
: HOUSING :
   Seeking Space to Rent to Park Tiny Home Thu, Feb 14 by Marissa Haley
   Rental Needed Sat, Jan 26 by Greg Martin
: LOST/FOUND :
   Found Gloves Sun, Feb 10 by Barb Ohms, GICCA
   Subaru hubcap Fri, Jan 25 by Tom Deach
   Navy sheepskin gloves Fri, Jan 25 by Joan Palmer
   Lost Gray Stainless Steel Coffee Mug Thu, Jan 24 by Jaime
: PERSONAL :
   Do you have the CONNECTS wheelchairs?? Tue, Feb 12 by Juby Fouts and Barb Ohms for Guemes Connects
   Extra Heaters available for use!! Tue, Feb 12 by Bill Chamberlain
   Artist Garage Sale? Sat, Feb 09 by Julie deRouche
   Test run your generators ahead of Storm Fri, Feb 08 by Bill Chamberlain
   Crafts Wed, Feb 06 by Carol Pellett
   Dogs in Demopoulos Marsh/Peach Preserve Thu, Jan 31 by Randy and Barbara Schnabel
: SERVICES :
   Free Internet Connection at the Library Wed, Nov 14 by Morna McEachern
   House care taker Thu, Oct 18 by Johany Franz
   Need your gutters cleaned or yard work done?? Thu, Sep 27 by Mike sholund
   Massage Tue, Sep 18 by Jessica Snelson
   Safe & Sound Home Watch Thu, Aug 30 by Camelia A Chatfield
   Tile Saw for rent Tue, Jul 03 by Beverly James
   Golf cart servicing and upgrades Tue, Jul 03 by Bill Chamberlain
   Spring Engine Service ! Sat, Mar 24 by Quinn McDill
   Lawnmower servicing and Blades Sharpened Thu, Mar 15 by William Chamberlain
   Schwan's food delivery Wed, Mar 07 by Schwan's Chadley
   Scaffolding for rent Tue, Mar 06 by Beverly James
: THE STORE :
   Call Out for the Haul Out Thu, Feb 14 by Guemes Island General Store
   February Music Calendar Tue, Jan 29 by Guemes Island General Store
   Winter Hours Thu, Jan 10 by Jaime
: WANTED :
   Right Hand Drive Vehicle Wed, Feb 20 by Deb Finch
   100 Pounds or Larger Propane Tank Fri, Feb 08 by Stephen
   Old car/truck Batteries Mon, Feb 04 by Bill Chamberlain
   White gmc pickup Sun, Jan 27 by Mitch
   size twin mattress Wed, Jan 23 by Carol Deach


How The Message Board Works: You must use your full name and email address. The usual limits to free speech apply - no libel, no slander, no yelling fire in a crowded theater. Please honor the conventions of polite and civil discourse. The Message Board is not the place for opinions. Most messages automatically expire after a month (unless renewed), and Service messages expire after a year. LineTime does not endorse or edit any message.

Tip: Images displayed on the Message Board are 600 pixels wide. If you have difficulty uploading images with your message, please reduce their file size and try again.

Please contact us at home[at]linetime.org, if you have any difficulty.