[ Post A Message ]

: FOR SALE :
   Plumbing fixtures Sun, Sep 20 by Dennis O'Neil
   Hot tub cover Sat, Sep 19 by John Monahan
   Boat/Trailer for sale Sat, Sep 19 by John Monahan
   Nice chevy astro van $3700 Thu, Sep 17 by Stephen Callero
   Weber classic 18– charcoal grill and starter Mon, Aug 31 by Ralph Mendershausen
   Screen Tent Sun, Aug 30 by Dyvon Havens
   Fresh dahlias on the stand Fri, Aug 28 by Cedar Petrick
: FREE! :
   Three Go-Carts Fri, Sep 25 by Dawn Ashbach
   Aluminum Cans Thu, Sep 24 by Nik Mardesich
   Want to be a 1957 beauty queen for Halloween? Thu, Sep 24 by Katharine Finks
   Free sofa Wed, Sep 23 by Judy Rainwater
   Free Garden Tires 215/75 R 15 Thu, Sep 17 by Stephen Callero
   Snapper Riding Mower Thu, Sep 17 by Bill Testerman
   Quality queen mattress Mon, Sep 14 by Dean Hegg
   Dog Agility! Sun, Aug 30 by Stephanie Kavanaugh
: LOST/FOUND :
   Lost: Sweatshirt at Kelly's Point Sun, Sep 20 by Clarity Miller
   Lost kitty cat Sat, Sep 12 by Joan Edwins Petrick
: PERSONAL :
   Pebble Mine film Thu, Sep 10 by Ralph Mendershausen
: SERVICES :
   Monday 2-5 Library open for deckside pickup ! Sat, Aug 22 by Morna McEachern
   Scaffolding for rent Wed, Aug 05 by Beverly James
   Working Man for hire Thu, Jul 09 by Blake Johnson
   Flower arrangements made to order Wed, Apr 22 by Cedar Petrick
   Licensed Electrical Contractor on Guemes Wed, Mar 04 by Mike Gregory
   John Deere rideon mower repairs Fri, Feb 28 by Bill Chamberlain
   Lawn mower blade and garden tool sharpening Mon, Feb 10 by Bill Chamberlain
   house/pet sitter available to help! Mon, Jan 20 by joy patman
   Safe & Sound Home Watch Sun, Oct 27 by Camelia A Chatfield
   Sacred Circle Massage now offering in home service... Wed, Oct 02 by Jessica Snelson
: THE STORE :
   Come Join our Team Thu, Jul 23 by Guemes Island General Store
   Outside Dining Thu, Jul 16 by Guemes Island General Store
   Friday Night Pizza Menu for the Store Fri, May 22 by Guemes Island General Store
   Store is offering curbside pick-up services Tue, Mar 17 by Guemes Island General Store
: WANTED :
   Metal roof installer on 2 small sheds/cabins Fri, Sep 25 by Shawn Waliser
   Unloading moving trucks on October 1, 2020 3 pm Mon, Sep 21 by Patricia D Adams
   Shipping containers Fri, Sep 18 by Matthew Kalisz
   Sand Deck And paint Chimney Tue, Sep 01 by Sue Dockerill


How The Message Board Works: You must use your full name and email address. The usual limits to free speech apply - no libel, no slander, no yelling fire in a crowded theater. Please honor the conventions of polite and civil discourse. The Message Board is not the place for opinions. Most messages automatically expire after a month (unless renewed), and Service messages expire after a year. LineTime does not endorse or edit any message.

Tip: Images displayed on the Message Board are 550 pixels wide. If you have difficulty uploading images with your message, please reduce their file size and try again.

Please contact us at home[at]linetime.org, if you have any difficulty.