[ Post A Message ]

: CLASSES :
   Island Adventure Art Camp Wed, Apr 26 by Sue Roberts
: FOR SALE :
   Arima Boat 15' Wed, May 24 by Joe Farina
   dining table and chairs Wed, May 24 by MaryJo Stroh
   Frigidaire electric dryer Tue, May 23 by Trish Bradley
   Sears Craftsman edger with trimmer Mon, May 22 by Stephen
   1994 GMC Fri, May 19 by Jacqueline Trevillion
   W O O D Chips Fri, May 19 by Bill
   Garage Sale Tue, May 16 by Susan Herman
   Special price limited time offer 'Artist Retreat P... Tue, May 16 by Julie deRouche
   Radial Arm Saw for sale Tue, May 09 by Kevin Green
   Winnebago Brave Motor Home Sat, May 06 by Marla Hovey
   Specialized Shiv Competition Rival Triathlon Bike ... Sat, May 06 by Janey Sormunen
   Specialized Dolce Road Bike $400 Sat, May 06 by Janey Sormunen
   Trek series 8 Mountain Bike Sat, May 06 by Janey Sormunen
   Plant Sale All Week Sat, May 06 by Sally Stapp
   New Millguard Windows Thu, May 04 by Tim Fanton
   Trek 7100 and new 2 bike carrier Thu, May 04 by arnold davelaar
   Mooring Buoy Mon, May 01 by Shane Dohoney
   Firestone Destination Radial Tires Mon, May 01 by Shane Dohoney
   New Amazon Echo $100 Sat, Apr 29 by Danny Lauve
   pool table Thu, Apr 27 by Jason Krapf
   1992 Toyota Van Thu, Apr 27 by Frea Gladish
   Bamboo trees--Rufa , Clump variety Wed, Apr 26 by Ann
: FREE! :
   Kombucha starter culture (Scoby) Wed, May 24 by Ann
   Old Laying Hens Tue, May 23 by Ray Perry
   Red Frizzle Rooster Mon, May 22 by Shauna Horneman
   misc stuff Mon, May 22 by Shawn
   Trundle bed w/2 twin mattresses Mon, May 22 by Donna
   Very BIG Maple tree Wed, May 17 by Walt Seifried
   Roper electric clothes dryer Tue, May 09 by Lawrence D Verbano
   Riding lawn mower Mon, May 08 by Bonita
   Pacific Yachting issues Fri, May 05 by Dick Chapman
   Metal Patio Table Fri, Apr 28 by Ken Payne
: HOUSING :
   Island family needs island home Wed, May 24 by Jaime
   In need of housing. Thu, May 18 by erica
: LOST/FOUND :
   Stray horse Friday-Saturday 5/12-13 Sat, May 13 by Margaret Breen
: PERSONAL :
   Ferry Crew Tue, May 23 by Shauna Horneman
   Death of eagle update Sun, May 21 by Holly
   Olsen Tree Service Fri, May 19 by Tom Murphy
   Tango lessons on Guemes? Wed, May 10 by Larry Verbano
   Riff-Raff Coffee is Open Mon, May 08 by Michael
   Boats on beach Thu, May 04 by Monte Asken
   Donation van Thu, May 04 by Gail LeBoutillier
   Thank you to the Store Wed, Apr 26 by Shawn Waliser
: SERVICES :
   Small Engine repairs Wed, May 17 by Bill
   Scaffolding for rent Tue, May 16 by Beverly James
   Anna's Sheep Shearing Sat, Apr 22 by Susan
   Power Washing Mon, Apr 03 by Bill
   Sacred Circle Massage Therapy Thu, Mar 23 by Jessica Snelson
   Fruit tree and gardening help Mon, Feb 13 by Frea Gladish
   Spring Special on Driveways and pathways resurfaci... Mon, Jan 30 by Drew Norton
   Precision Painting Co. Full-service painting contr... Fri, Jan 20 by Shane Dohoney
   Olsen Tree Service is Back At It Wed, Jan 18 by Olson Tree Service
   City Tree Service Thu, Jan 12 by Corey Thomas
   Yard and Storm Cleanups Trail building Tue, Jan 10 by Drew Norton
   Legal Services - My New Law Office Wed, Dec 28 by Justin Rothboeck
   Girl Friday , animal care. Errands, Skagit County... Sun, Dec 11 by Sandra Dee
   Generator Repair and Rental on island Tue, Oct 18 by Bill
   Flooring Sale!!! Specials for Guemes Island reside... Tue, Sep 13 by Geoff Freeman
   Chainsaw chains Sharpened 10 bux Sun, Aug 21 by Bill Chamberlain
   Massage Therapy, Injury Rehab Wed, Aug 17 by Deb Finch
   Sparrow Construction Mon, Aug 08 by Jack sparrow
   Renting the Hall and/or tables and chair Sun, Aug 07 by Sarah Sibley
   On-Island Contractor/Remodeler Wed, Aug 03 by Robert Olson
   On-Island Tutor Wed, Jul 27 by Cheryl
   Wedding Doves Thu, Jun 30 by Holly Rainwater
   Wedding on the Island with family and friends comi... Mon, Jun 27 by Holly Rainwater
: THE STORE :
   Open During Construction Fri, May 12 by jaime
: WANTED :
   Roof moss removal and house/deck wash Wed, May 24 by Shawn Waliser
   120 volt small hot water heater Wed, May 24 by Michael ( Recycle ) Grennell
   Childcare on island for summer Wed, May 17 by Jessica Snelson
   Herb plants Sun, May 07 by Shauna Horneman
   Island Commuter Boat Loan for Service/Moorage Sun, Apr 30 by Elaina Thompson
   Wanted Dead Batteries from Cars Trucks golf carts Fri, Apr 28 by Drew Norton
   Musical Instruments Left Behind by your Kids? Fri, Apr 28 by Christine Damarjian
   truck needed Thu, Apr 27 by Jason Krapf


How The Message Board Works: You must use your real name and email address. The usual limits to free speech apply - no libel, no slander, no yelling fire in a crowded theater. Please honor the conventions of polite and civil discourse. The Message Board is not the place for opinions. Most messages automatically expire after a month (unless renewed), and Service messages expire after a year. LineTime does not endorse or edit any message.

Tip: Images displayed on the Message Board are 450 pixels wide. If you have difficulty uploading images with your message, please reduce their file size and try again.

Please contact us at home[at]linetime.org, if you have any difficulty.